projects

MM Money and Technologies

Ukrainian Industrial Magazine

MM Money & Technologies is a magazine for people, forming technological policy of industrial enterprizes - directors, chief production engineers, chief designers, leding specialists, managers of departments and services providing production of competitive products and offering services requested by industrial market.

Domestic experience of new technologies implementation, competitable products creation, unique scientific-technological developments; cost effective ways of productional tasks solution; domestic analogues of the newest world achievements in the field of materiology, design, metal processing, production automation and opti mization; information technololagy usage and affective management of industrial enterprize are represented in the magazine.

Combination of publications dedicated to different segments of Ukrainian industrial market allows constant reader to get perfectly selected and reliable information on real competitive posibilities of domestic products and ways of realisation of most difficult technical tasks, which separate enterprizes as well as the industry as a whole have to face.

The most topical isuues of ukrainian industry are presented in "MM Money & Technologies" magazine:

  • Power supprot and power saving technologies, uninterrupted power sources, electric drives, cable systems, new products and technologies in the field of power engineering, electrical engineering, machine building;
  • Complex enterprize management systems, new generations of automatic magament systems, industrial automation;
  • Newest machines and tools, equipment modernisation; CAD/CAM/CAE systems; wearproof and anticorrosion covers; welding tools and technologies.

Distribution: Distribution of the magazine is based on the concept of controlled circulation. Delivery database covers: industrial enterprizes (mostly operating in the branch of power supply, electrotechnics and maschine buikding); financial, investment and bank institutions, regional and central authorities.

Format: А4
Number of pages: 64+
Circulation: 10 000 copies
Frequency: 10 issues per year

Advertising rates:
Page Size Price*
Width, mm Height, m
4-th cover 210 297 $4200
3-rd cover 210 297 $3600
2-nd cover 210 297 $3900
2 pages 420 297 $6300
3-rd page 180 266 $3900
4-th page 180 266 $3900
1/1 (p. 5-15) 180 266 $3500
1/1 (p. 16-52) 180 266 $3000
3/4 vertical 134 266 $2550
horisontal 180 199
2/3 vertical 119 266 $2300
horisontal 180 175
1/2 vertical 88 266 $1700
horisontal 180 131
1/3 vertical 58 266 $1350
horisontal 180 86
1/4 vertical 88 131 $1100
horisontal 180 64
1/8 vertical 42 131 $650
horisontal 180 30
* including all taxes

©2002-2016 Softpress email:admin@softpress.kiev.ua

Проекты

"ММ. ДЕНЬГИ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ":
Журнал для тех, кто решает

"ММ Деньги и технологии" - журнал для людей, определяющих технологическую политику динамично развивающихся промышленных предприятий Украины, - директоров, главных технологов, главных инженеров, конструкторов, ведущих специалистов, руководителей подразделений и служб, обеспечивающих выпуск конкурентоспособной продукции и оказание услуг, необходимых промышленному рынку.

На страницах журнала представлены: отечественный опыт внедрения высоких технологий, создания конкурентоспособной продукции, уникальных научно-технических разработок; оптимальные пути решения производственных задач; использование информационных технологий и эффективное управление промышленным предприятием; современные отечественные и мировые достижения в области автоматизации и оптимизации производства, материаловедения, конструирования и металлообработки.

Совокупность публикаций, посвященных различным сегментам украинского промышленного рынка, дает постоянному читателю тщательно отобранную и достоверную информацию о путях реализации самых сложных технических задач, стоящих перед конкретными предприятиями и украинской промышленностью в целом.

В журнале "ММ Деньги и технологии" освещаются такие актуальные для украинской промышленности темы, как:

  • энергообеспечение и электрораспределение, энергосберегающие технологии, бесперебойные источники электропитания, электрические приводы, кабельные системы, новые продукты и технологии в области энергетики, электротехники, машиностроения;
  • комплексные системы управления предприятием, новые поколения АСУП и АСУ ТП, промышленная автоматизация;
  • современные станки и инструменты, модернизация оборудования, системы быстрого прототипирования, CAD/CAM/ CAE-системы, износостойкие и антикоррозионные покрытия; сварочные аппараты и технологии.

Распространение:
адресная рассылка охватывает промышленные предприятия (главным образом отраслей энергетики, электротехники и машиностроения); финансовые, инвестиционные, банковские структуры; центральные и региональные органы власти и управления

Формат: А4
Объем: 64+ страниц
Тираж: 10 000 экз.
Периодичность: 10 номеров в год

Расценки на размещение рекламы:*
Страница Размер Цена
Ширина, мм Длина, мм
4-я стр. обл. 220 307 4200
3-я стр. обл. 220 307 3600
2-я стр. обл. 220 307 3900
Разворот 430 307 6300
3 стр. журнала 220 307 3900
4 стр. журнала 220 307 3900
1/1 (стр. 5-15) 220 307 3500
1/1 (стр. 16-84) 220 307 3000
3/4 вертикаль 134 266 2550
3/4 горизонталь 180 199 2550
2/3 вертикаль 119 266 2300
2/3 горизонталь 180 175 2300
1/2 вертикаль 88 266 1700
1/2 горизонталь 180 131 1700
1/3 вертикаль 58 266 1350
1/3 горизонталь 180 86 1350
1/4 вертикаль 42 266 1100
1/4 вертикаль 88 131 1100
1/4 горизонталь 180 64 1100
1/8 вертикаль 42 131 3 575
1/8 горизонталь 88 64 650
1/8 горизонталь 180 30 650
Информационно-
рекламный баннер
на 1 стр. обложки
210 20 1300
104 20 1000
* Стоимость указана в у. е. с учетом налогов
у. е. — доллар США по курсу НБУ/УМВБ на день оплаты

©2002-2016 Softpress email:admin@softpress.kiev.ua